PDA

View Full Version : Register Cheaper dot com


bambam
05-19-2004, 12:51 AM
I see a new Registrar advertized on Google today they call themselves RegisterCheaper or RegisterCheaper.com .

The web site looks O.K.however there is no "about us" section .

A "who is" search did not produce much info either.

I like their prices however I am reluctant to buy from strangers.

Can anyone help identifying this annonimous Registrar?

Thanks,
BB
________
herbalaire (http://vaporizers.net/herbalaire-vaporizer)

NicheSmart
05-20-2004, 03:38 AM
It's a reseller of Wildwest Domains - you can see that it offers what GoDaddy offers.

Best,
Alexander
http://www.USAdomainHOST.com

AbsolutelyFreeWeb
09-16-2004, 04:28 PM
WWD resellers offer exactly the same products as GoDaddy but with other prices. You have also the same safety as buying from GoDaddy directly. If you want to buy domains with the lowest WWD price guaranteed on ALL the products look here: http://www.finexe.com/domainsfront.html

omurgokyar
11-22-2004, 01:58 AM
If you dont have enough information any web site,you must use tracert method.
1)Start+Run
2)and write : command
after push enter
3)on the screen write like this:
tracert www.registercheaper.com
and push enter.

Maybe you can not see any information about address,registrar names etc..But you can see all of the technical details any web sites like this way..

Omur Gokyar
omur@gokyar.net
http://www.gokyar.net

ZEVS
03-21-2006, 11:18 PM
The web site looks O.K.
Standard for WWD resellers design. ;)