TF2 Servers from barbariannetworks.com
  #1  
Old 09-13-2017, 04:19 PM
triplex
Senior Member

Join Date: Jan 2008

Posts: 402

Default TF2 Servers from barbariannetworks.com

Have you ever tried TF2 Servers from barbariannetworks.com? If you know them, tell me more of their activity in the Internet please.
Reply With Quote
 

  #2  
Old 10-02-2017, 04:01 PM
kaliostro
Senior Member

Join Date: Sep 2006

Posts: 378

Default

You know servers from barbariannetworks.com are reliable and solid and you may try them with no doubts.
Prices are affordable.
Reply With Quote
 

  #3  
Old 10-12-2017, 04:16 PM
triplex
Senior Member

Join Date: Jan 2008

Posts: 402

Default

So barbariannetworks.com has an active and responsive support and I have decided to use them.
Are there any other standpoints?
Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:36 AM.